Welcome to the TTP community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Euro 2020

The Franchise

Lifetime Better Bastard
TTP Bookie Staff
Sep 7, 2004
6,989
940
Tokens
4,681
Dirty Money
8,089
World Cup Win GIF by FIFA
 

Reccos

Well-Known Member
Oct 7, 2001
1,526
40
Tokens
54
Dirty Money
100
Lots of pushback and denials on why the Denmark team felt pressured to play after watching their team mate nearly dying on the field. Heard it was 45 seconds to get him the life saving treatment or as others note here - he'd be gone.


The Germany - France game was nicely summed by Ineednoname of Bavarian Football Works. I had hoped that paraglider was someone who'd actually want to score a German goal. Some fans hurt as he hit that wire and stuff fell on a few fans. Imagine how pissed you'd be to have to go hospital pre-kick off.



France looks good in attacks but basically had little to no challenges as few German passes looked dangerous with every Fr player goal side of the ball.


 

PV

Active Member
Jul 28, 2003
405
86
Tokens
241
Dirty Money
100
Entertaining matches today, portugal vs france and germany vs hungary, but i could only watch the former. Renato sanchez was the most influential person on the pitch, even more than the ref who called 3 penalties.. If sanchez keeps playing that way, then portugal should be a repeat winner.
 

Regs

Staff member
Total Bastard
Jun 28, 2001
28,371
14,998
Tokens
13,414
Dirty Money
19,655
Some tasty matchups beginning Saturday!

Saturday, June 26​

Wales vs. Denmark – 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
Italy vs. Austria – 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

Sunday, June 27​

Netherlands vs. Czech Republic – 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
Belgium vs. Portugal – 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

Monday, June 28​

Croatia vs. Spain – 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
France vs. Switzerland – 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

Tuesday, June 29​

England vs. Germany – 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
Sweden vs. Ukraine – 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
 

Members online

Latest posts

Top