Ital League Sced

zenga

Active Member
Est
Dec 1, 2001
Messages
1,568
Reaction score
5
Location
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, 1118258388443
Tokens
677
Dirty Money
100
WEEK #1
Sun, May 02
12:00PM Veneto vs. Puglia Adanac Park 12:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
02:00PM Abruzzo vs. Catanzaro Adanac Park 02:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
04:00PM Treviso vs. Campania Adanac Park 04:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
06:00PM Friuli vs. Calabria Adanac Park 06:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)

WEEK #2
Wed, May 05
06:30PM Catanzaro vs. Veneto Clinton Park 06:30PM Beaconsfield (AW)

Sun, May 09
12:00PM Campania vs. Catanzaro Adanac Park 12:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
02:00PM Puglia vs. Calabria Adanac Park 02:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
04:00PM Treviso vs. Veneto Adanac Park 04:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
06:00PM Friuli vs. Abruzzo Adanac Park 06:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)

WEEK #3

Wed, May 12
06:30PM Campania vs. Friuli Adanac Park 06:30PM Beaconsfield (AW)

Sun, May 16
12:00PM Veneto vs. Friuli Adanac Park 12:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
02:00PM Treviso vs. Abruzzo Adanac Park 02:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
04:00PM Catanzaro vs. Puglia Adanac Park 04:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
06:00PM Campania vs. Calabria Adanac Park 06:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)

WEEK #4

Wed, May 19
06:30PM Puglia vs. Treviso Clinton Park 06:30PM Beaconsfield (AW)
08:30PM Veneto vs. Calabria Adanac Park 08:30PM Beaconsfield (AW)

WEEK #5

Wed, May 26
06:30PM Campania vs. Abruzzo Clinton Park 06:30PM Beaconsfield (AW)
08:30PM Cantanzaro vs. Treviso Adanac Park 08:30PM Beaconsfield (AW)

Sun, May 30
12:00PM Abruzzo vs. Veneto Adanac Park 12:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
02:00PM Friuli vs. Cantanzaro Adanac Park 02:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
04:00PM Calabria vs. Treviso Adanac Park 04:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)
06:00PM Puglia vs. Campania Adanac Park 06:00PM Beaconsfield (AW)

WEEK #6

Wed, Jun 02
06:30PM Calabria vs. Abruzzo Clinton Park

Sun, Jun 06
12:00PM Friuli vs. Treviso Adanac Park
02:00PM Veneto vs. Campania Adanac Park
04:00PM Abruzzo vs. Puglia Adanac Park
06:00PM Calabria vs. Catanzaro Adanac Park

WEEK #7

Wed, Jun 09
06:30PM Puglia vs. Friuli Adanac Park

WEEK #8

Sun, Jun 13 (QUARTER FINAL PLAYOFFS)
12:00PM 4th vs. 5th Adanac Park
02:00PM 2nd vs. 7th Adanac Park
04:00PM 3rd vs. 6th Adanac Park

Sat, Jun 19 (AWARDS BANQUET)

WEEK #9

Sun, Jun 20 (SEMI-FINAL PLAYOFFS / ITALIAN DAY)
11:30AM Alumni Game Beaconsfield
01:00PM League Winner vs. Lowest Seed Beaconsfield
03:00PM 2nd Highest Seed vs. 2nd Lowest Seed Beaconsfield

WEEK #10
Mon, Jun 28 (FINAL)

07:30PM Winner of Semifinals Swangaurd
 

Members online

Top