Euro 2012 TV schedule

cside17

Well-Known Member
Est
Jul 20, 2001
Messages
957
Reaction score
102
Age
52
Location
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Tokens
953
Dirty Money
1,060
Set the PVR's

Here’s the schedule for Euro 2012 giving kick-off times in Vancouver; there will be pre-game shows.
The game listed for CTV on Sunday, June 17, is correct (for some reason they’re showing one game)


Friday, June 8
9 a.m. – Poland vs. Greece on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Russia vs. Czech Republic on TSN
Saturday, June 9
9 a.m. – Netherlands vs. Denmark on TSN2
11:45 a.m. – Germany vs. Portugal on TSN
Sunday, June 10
9 a.m. – Spain vs. Italy on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Republic of Ireland vs. Croatia on TSN
Monday, June 11
9 a.m. – France vs. England on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Ukraine vs. Sweden on TSN
Tuesday, June 12
9 a.m. – Greece vs. Czech Republic on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Poland vs. Russia on TSN
Wednesday, June 13
9 a.m. – Denmark vs. Portugal on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Netherlands vs. Germany on TSN
Thursday, June 14
9 a.m. – Italy vs. Croatia on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Spain vs. Republic of Ireland on TSN
Friday, June 15
9 a.m. – Ukraine vs. France on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Sweden vs. England on TSN
Saturday, June 16
11:45 a.m. – Greece vs. Russia on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Czech Republic vs. Poland on TSN2
Sunday, June 17
11:45 a.m. – Portugal vs. Netherlands on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Denmark vs. Germany on CTV
Monday, June 18
11:45 a.m. – Italy vs. Republic of Ireland on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Croatia vs. Spain on TSN2
Tuesday, June 19
11:45 a.m. – England vs. Ukraine on TSN
11:45 a.m. – Sweden vs. France on TSN2
Thursday, June 21
11:45 a.m. – Quarter-Final Game #1 TSN
Friday, June 22
11:45 a.m. – Quarter-Final Game #2 on TSN
Saturday, June 23
11:45 a.m. – Quarter-Final Game #3 on TSN
Sunday, June 24
11:45 a.m. – Quarter-Final Game #4 on TSN
Wednesday, June 27
11:45 a.m. – Semi-Final #1 on TSN
Thursday, June 28
11:45 a.m.– Semi-Final #2 on TSN
Sunday, July 1
11:45 a.m. – Final on TSN
 
Top