Welcome to the TTP community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Job Opportunity

Regs

Staff member
Total Bastard
Jun 28, 2001
Tokens
Dirty Money
Come and join our crews at Continental Roofings' Repair & Maintenance Department.

We are looking for 2 people (min) to be assistants for a couple of our two man crews (Rough starting wage $14/hr depending on age and experience)

For a fun (ok...alright its not always fun but trust me I've been doing it for three months - its a pretty entertaining day) and varied (no two days are the same) job that could lead to a career in the roofing business.

Interested ? Or know someone who might be, please contact me either reply to post/email or 604 861 1399.

Cheers

Will / Ginger Tours

Zaurrini

Jul 20, 2001
Tokens
Dirty Money
Just completed a project with Continental Roofing.....had no idea the TTP connection.

Small small world.

Z

ginger tours

Apr 12, 2002
Tokens
Dirty Money
Regs

Thanks you very much for this - you are once again a gentleman and a scholar!

All

Please note there are some hours to be worked in this business, especially on the sunny days (today was a beauty!) averaging 10hrs per day would equate to over $40k / year.

In addition we are always on the look out for experienced and dedicated roofers - are there any lurking here?

Z

What project were you working on? As you say a small world indeed.

Cheers again

Ginger Tours

dr.j

Sep 16, 2005
Tokens
Dirty Money
Roofing Opportunity with Continental

I have sent you an email regarding this posting. I look forward to your reply
Regard, Jay

dr.j

Sep 16, 2005
Tokens
Dirty Money