Welcome to the TTP community

Be apart of something great, join today!

play soccer for what ?

highlander

Jul 22, 2001
Tokens
Dirty Money
Where to begin,
I started playing soccer to get acceptance from my Dad ,I never had the skill or talent my brother had but I worked hard.
I started playing late in life ,because the soccer was my brother's gift from dad.
Track and field was my gift 12 seconds on a cinder track with runners
in grade 10 seemed like a natural direction .Alas no support.
Back to playing soccer ,things went well started to get good scored lot's of goals had tryouts with semi pro teams (nanaimo dynamos).
Victoria Vistas .
But the ever present shadow ( as Todd Bailey put it the only reason I was on the team (sundowners) was because my brother was there.
Three season's with Surrey United i thought things where going fine
until I stuck up for my brother which pretty much ended my career with BC... not playing in the final was his way of saying dont come back next year .
Thats fine at the end of the day I have my medal's my accalade's
my trophy's my memories .good luck Surrey United you will need it (FR)
P.S I got tired of waiting for MH to pass the ball any way>!!!!!!!!!!!!
whatchurbackiforgottoo

Highlander out..................................................................

Ballbaby

Lifetime Better Bastard
Jul 3, 2001
Tokens
Dirty Money
highlander said:
Where to begin,
I started playing soccer to get acceptance from my Dad ,I never had the skill or talent my brother had but I worked hard.
I started playing late in life ,because the soccer was my brother's gift from dad.
Track and field was my gift 12 seconds on a cinder track with runners
in grade 10 seemed like a natural direction .Alas no support.
Back to playing soccer ,things went well started to get good scored lot's of goals had tryouts with semi pro teams (nanaimo dynamos).
Victoria Vistas .